Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style Bronze Seated Amitbha Meditation Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style Bronze Seated Amitbha Meditation Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style Bronze Seated Amitbha Meditation Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style Bronze Seated Amitbha Meditation Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style Bronze Seated Amitbha Meditation Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"

Buddha-Statue - Antike Khmer-Stil Bronze-Bronze-Sitzung Amitbha Meditation Buddha-Statue - 34cm / 14 "

Material: Bronze

Herkunft: Cambodia

Normaler Preis £495.00 Kostenloser Versand
/

SCBR3291

Auf Lager - Kostenloser Versand

Nur 1 verfügbar
  • Antique Khmer-Stil Bronze-Platzierte Amitbha-Meditation Buddha-Statue - 34cm / 14 "

    Maßnahmen (Höhe) 34 cm / 14 "

    Eine antike Khmer-Art Amitbha Meditation Buddha. Der Buddha verfügt über ein friedliches Gesicht mit introspektiven Augen und einer festen Stirn. Das friedliche Antlitz von Lord Buddha strahlt Harmonie aus.

    Buddha Amitbhas Hände werden in der Dhyana-Mudra oder in der Meditationsposition gehalten. Die Finger berühren sich kaum und falten sich kaum über den Schoß, wobei die Handflächen nach oben gerichtet sind. Diese Handgeste fördert die Energie der Meditation, tiefe Kontemplation und Einheit mit höherer Energie. In seinen Händen hält er eine Almosenschüssel, die die Wohltätigkeitsorganisation und Großzügigkeit des Buddha demonstriert. Das Körperprofil ist mit breiten Schultern und schlanker Taille, die von einem Sanghati-Roben bedeckt ist, das diagonal über der linken Schulter getragen wird, und wird von einer stark gefalteten Klappe gezilt, die an den Nabel drapiert ist. Die rechte Schulter bleibt bloß.

    Der Buddha verfügt über ein ovales Gesicht mit mandelnden Downcast-Augen. Geschwungene Augenbrauen treffen sich über eine prominente Nase und konturierte Lippen mit einem erhabenen Ausdruck, erscheint lächelnd. Die Strichen der Haare bilden eine Linie um das Gesicht. Seine Ohrläppchen sind lange von einem Jugendlichen gedehnt, der als Prinz ausgegeben wurde, der schwere Goldohrringe trägt.

    Das Casting ist schön, wie Sie in den feinen Details des Gesichts und des Torso sehen können. Jedes Detail wird perfekt gerendert. Die unverwechselbare Patina des Stücks ist auch besonders schön. Die Skulptur bietet den perfekten Buddha, um Serenity und den zeitlosen Stil in Ihr Zuhause, ein Büro oder einen heiligen Raum zu bringen.

    Zufriedenheitsgarantie - Wir bieten SE Asiatische Kunst seit vielen Jahren an und sind stolz auf den Ruf, den wir für faire und ehrliche Auflistungen entwickelt haben. Wenn Sie jedoch aus irgendeinem Grund mit Ihrem Kauf unglücklich sind, teilen Sie uns dies jedoch einfach mit und wir geben eine volle Rückerstattung. Wir möchten, dass Sie mit Ihrem Kauf 100% zufrieden sind.

  • Die Mehrheit der Bestellungen wird mit DHL versendet. Dies ist ein sicherer, express- und vollverfolgender Service.

    Artikel weniger als 2kg Wir versenden in der Regel mit Royal Mail.

    Sobald wir Ihre Bestellung erhalten, versuchen wir, alle Bestellungen denselben oder den nächsten Arbeitstag zu versenden.

    Große und / oder zerbrechliche Stücke, die palettierende, spezielle Kreuzung und / oder zusätzliche Verpackungen erfordern, können etwas länger dauern. Palettisierte Sendungen werden Bordsteinlied ausgeliefert.

    Alle Bestellungen über 35 GBP werden kostenlos verschickt.

    Unsere Versandrichtlinie anzeigen

  • Wir hoffen, dass alle Einkäufe begeistern.

    Wenn dies jedoch nicht, unabhängig von der Vernunft, erstatten wir alle Bestellungen nach Erhalt des unerwünschten Gegenstands zurück. Benachrichtigen Sie uns einfach innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt Ihrer Bestellung, dass Sie eine Rücksendung vornehmen möchten, und senden Sie das Stück mit 30 Tagen nach Lieferung an uns zurück.

    Sehen Sie Unsere Garantie-Und Rückführungsrichtlinie

Rosa, einkaufen jetzt. Zahlen Sie später mit Klarna Banner
Braunes, kostenloses Geschenk mit allen Einkäufen
â € žGrün â € œ

Lassen Sie uns helfen, das gewünschte Stück zu finden

Vielen Dank, dass Sie Buddha in einem Stück an mich liefern! Safe und Sound ABS ABS, genau, wie ich ihm vorgestellt habe, also vielen Dank !!
Liebe ihn!

Sonal, London, UK

Heute ist seine Majestät gut angekommen, lächelte ruhig - er scheint sein neues Zuhause zu mögen. Vielen Dank aus Deutschland!

Barbara, Berlin, Deutschland

Buddha wurde gerade empfangen! In großem Zustand angekommen und ist wunderbar. Wollte dich wissen lassen. Danke für alles. Großartiges Geschäft.

Todd, Albuquerque, NM, USA

Neuesten Nachrichten Alle anzeigen

Thai Style Chiang Saen Teaching Buddha
Read More
Best Buddhism Gift Ideas and Presents
Read More
Antique Angkor Wat Style Stone Stele Vishnu Statue - 36cm/14"
Read More

Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style Bronze Seated Amitbha Meditation Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style Bronze Seated Amitbha Meditation Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style Bronze Seated Amitbha Meditation Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style Bronze Seated Amitbha Meditation Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style Bronze Seated Amitbha Meditation Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"

Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style Bronze Seated Amitbha Meditation Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"

Material: Bronze

Origin: Cambodia

Regular price £495.00 free delivery
/

SCBR3291

In Stock - Free Shipping

Only 1 Available
  • Antique Khmer Style Bronze Seated Amitbha Meditation Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"

    Measures (Height) 34cm/14"

    An antique Khmer style Amitbha Meditation Buddha. The Buddha has a peaceful countenance with downcast introspective eyes and a firm brow. The peaceful countenance of Lord Buddha exudes harmony.

    Buddha Amitbha's hands are held in the Dhyana mudra or 'Meditation Position'. Fingers barely touching and gently folded over the lap with palms facing upward. This hand gesture promotes the energy of meditation, deep contemplation and unity with higher energy. In his hands he holds an alms bowl demonstrating the charity and generosity of the Buddha. The bodies profile is with broad shoulders and slender waist, covered by a Sanghati robe worn diagonally over the left shoulder, and is graced by a heavily pleated flap draped to the navel. The right shoulder is left bare.

    The Buddha features an oval face, with almond shaped downcast eyes. Curved eyebrows meet above a prominent nose, and contoured lips with an exalted expression, appear smiling. The striations of the hair form a line around the face. His earlobes are stretched long from a youth spent as a prince wearing heavy gold earrings.

    The casting is beautiful as you can see in the fine details of the face and torso. Each detail is rendered perfectly. The distinctive patina of the piece is also particularly delightful. The sculpture provides the perfect Buddha to bring serenity and timeless style to your home, office or sacred space.

    SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - We have been offering SE Asian Art for many years and are proud of the reputation we have developed for fair and honest listings. However, if for any reason, whatsoever, you are unhappy with your purchase please just let us know and we will provide a full refund. We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase. 

  • The majority of orders will be shipped with DHL. This is a secure, express and fully tracked service.

    Items less than 2Kg we typically ship using Royal Mail.

    Once we receive your order we try to ship all orders the same or next working day.

    Large and/or fragile pieces requiring palletising, specialist crating and/or extra packaging may take a little longer. Palletised shipments will be delivered curbside.

    All orders over 35 GBP will be shipped free of charge.

    View Our Shipping Policy

  • We genuinely hope that all purchases delight.

    However, if they do not, regardless of reason, we will refund all orders upon receipt of the unwanted item. Just notify us within 14 days of receiving your order that you wish to make a return and send the piece back to us with 30 days of delivery.

    View Our Guarantee And Returns Policy

Pink, Shop now. Pay Later with Klarna banner
Brown, free gift with all purchases
““Green,”

Let Us Help You Find The Piece You Desire

Just wanted to let you know that I am delighted with my purchase and it looks great! I'm on the lookout for a couple more pieces so I am sure we will do business again.

Bonnie, Saffron Walden, UK

Today I've received Your angkor stele. It's quite splendid. Thank you very much for your mindful and fast shipping. I hope a chanse will come again.

Miki, Osaka, Japan

Just a quick note to let you know your package arrived in fine shape a while ago. (DHL, your shipper, is a very good shipping service; even though I wound up being home when the delivery was made, I was glad to have been able to pre-arrange my electronic signature/authorization to leave the package on my porch, should I not have been home to receive it; that option is a very nice one as it saves the recipient from having to wait around all day, in order to sign for a delivery. I very much like the bronze bust. The coloring is particularly appealing. I've placed it on a bookcase just inside the front entry...it looks great!!!. Very handsome piece. Thanks again for having shipped so quickly, for packing the bust so carefully and for your helpful statuses throughout the transaction process. You are so very good to do business with.

Andrew, Tampa, FL, USA

Latest News View all

Ganesha Statue - Antique Javanese Style Bronze Dancing Indonesian Ganesha Statue - 31cm/12"
Read More
Buddha Statue - Antique Indonesian Style Standing Bronze Javanese Teaching Buddha - 27.5cm/11"
Can You Meditate With a Buddha Statue?
Read More