Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"

Statue de Bouddha - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Asie Wood Illumination Bouddha Statue - 34 cm / 14 "

Matériel: Matérielwood

Origine: Emplacementcombodia

Prix ​​habituel £295 Livraison gratuite
/

SCWO1021

En stock - Livraison gratuite

Seulement 1 disponible
  • Style de style khmer antique assis SE Asie Wood Illumination Bouddha Statue - 34 cm / 14 "

    Mesures (hauteur) 34 cm / 14 "

    Un bouddha en bois de style khmer antique de Cambodge.

    Le Bouddha est assis dans le Bhumisparsa ou «appelant la Terre à témoigner».

    Le Bouddha des Lumières, également connu sous le nom de Bouddha au moment de l'illumination ou du Bouddha qui touche la Terre, est une image profonde et vénérée du bouddhisme. Cette représentation capture un moment charnière dans la vie de Siddhartha Gautama, le Bouddha historique, alors qu'il atteignait l'illumination sous l'arbre Bodhi. L'illumination Bouddha sert de puissant symbole de l'éveil du Bouddha et du potentiel universel de réalisation spirituelle.

    Avec des doigts touchant légèrement le sol, cette position représente la sous-dizaine de Mara (un démon) qui a bombardé Bouddha de démons, de monstres, de violentes tempêtes et des trois filles séduisantes. Restant ferme, le Bouddha a témoigné de son passé méritoire en pointant la terre et en appelant la déesse de la terre, Thorani.

    Se montant du sol, la déesse terrestre tordu l'eau de ses longs cheveux noirs. Par cette action, elle soulève une inondation torrentielle qui noie Mara et son armée de démons. Ce geste reflète cette histoire symbolisant l'illumination, ainsi que la constance et la réalisation de la perfection ou du nirvana par Bouddha.

    Assis dans la position de la moitié du lotus, il a une grande protubérance Ushnisha en forme de fleur de lotus au-dessus de sa tête symbolisant son haut niveau de développement spirituel. Le Bouddha a un visage paisible avec des yeux introspectifs abattus et un front ferme. Ses lobes d'oreille sont étirés longtemps d'un jeune passé comme un prince portant des boucles d'oreilles en or lourdes.

    L'illumination Bouddha, avec son geste symbolique de toucher la terre, résume l'essence du message transformateur du bouddhisme. Il sert de rappel intemporel du chemin vers l'éveil, la transformation intérieure et la libération de la souffrance.

    L'image inspire les individus à cultiver la pleine conscience, la sagesse et la persévérance dans leur voyage spirituel. L'illumination Bouddha est un phare d'espoir, offrant le message profond que le chemin de l'illumination est accessible à tous ceux qui le recherchent, transcendant les illusions et les distractions du monde et touchant la profonde vérité de l'existence.

    La sculpture est magnifique comme vous pouvez le voir dans les meilleurs détails du visage et des mains. Chaque détail est parfaitement rendu.

    Cette pièce en apparence traditionnelle en apparence ajoutera à coup sûr une touche unique à n'importe quelle pièce de votre maison ou lieu de travail. L'une des divinités asiatiques les plus reconnaissables Cette représentation du Bouddha spirituel est sûr d'éclairer votre maison avec un style sans fin intemporel.

    Garantie de satisfaction - Nous proposons de l'art asiatique SE depuis de nombreuses années et sommes fiers de la réputation que nous avons développée pour des listes équitables et honnêtes. Cependant, si pour une raison quelconque, vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre achat, faites-le nous savoir et nous fournirons un remboursement complet. Nous voulons que vous soyez 100% satisfait de votre achat.

  • La majorité des commandes seront expédiées avec DHL. Il s'agit d'un service sécurisé, express et entièrement suivi.

    Articles inférieurs à 2 kg Nous expédions généralement à l'aide de Royal Mail.

    Une fois que nous recevons votre commande, nous essayons d'expédier toutes les commandes du même jour de travail.

    Des pièces grandes et / ou fragiles nécessitant une palettisation, une cris spécialisée et / ou un emballage supplémentaire peuvent prendre un peu plus de temps. Les envois palettisés seront livrés en bordure de bord.

    Toutes les commandes de plus de 35 GBP seront expédiées gratuitement.

    Afficher notre politique d'expédition

  • Nous espérons vraiment que tous les achats se réjouissent.

    Cependant, s'ils ne le font pas, quelle que soit la raison, nous rembourserons toutes les commandes à la réception de l'article indésirable. Il suffit de nous informer dans les 14 jours suivant la réception de votre commande que vous souhaitez faire un retour et nous renvoyer la pièce avec 30 jours de livraison.

    Afficher notre politique de garantie et de retour

Rose, magasinez maintenant. Payer plus tard avec la bannière Klarna
Cadeau brun et gratuit avec tous les achats
«Green,« Green »

Laissez-nous vous aider à trouver la pièce que vous désirez

J'ai reçu mon beau Bouddha hier. Je suis très content de lui. De plus, j'ai apprécié l'excellent service client livré par vous et Hdasianart.

Basak, Londres, Royaume-Uni

Je suis tres content de mon achat. Il a l'air magnifique dans sa nouvelle position. Merci, une très belle pièce.

Julieanne, Liverpool, Royaume-Uni

Que puis-je dire ..... c'est beau.

Luca, Messina, Italie

Dernières nouvelles Voir tout

Antique Banteay Srei Style Seated Bronze Khmer Vishnu Garuda Statue - 71cm/28"
Read More
Antique Khmer Style Bronze Erawan Airavata or Elephant Statue - 18cm/7" Tall
Read More
Ganesha Statue - Antique Thai Style Bronze Kneeling Ganesh Statue - 34cm/14"
Read More

Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"
Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"

Buddha Statue - Antique Khmer Style SE Asia Seated Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"

Material: Wood

Origin: Cambodia

Regular price £295 Free Delivery
/

SCWO1021

In Stock - Free Shipping

Only 1 Available
  • Antique Khmer Style Seated SE Asia Wood Enlightenment Buddha Statue - 34cm/14"

    Measures (Height) 34cm/14"

    An antique Khmer style wooden Buddha from Cambodia.

    The Buddha is seated in the Bhumisparsa or 'Calling the Earth to Witness' mudra.

    The Enlightenment Buddha, also known as the Buddha in the moment of enlightenment or the Earth-touching Buddha, is a profound and revered image in Buddhism. This depiction captures a pivotal moment in the life of Siddhartha Gautama, the historical Buddha, as he achieved enlightenment under the Bodhi tree. The Enlightenment Buddha serves as a powerful symbol of the Buddha's awakening and the universal potential for spiritual realization.

    With fingers slightly touching the ground this position represents the subduing of Mara (a demon) who bombarded Buddha with demons, monsters, violent storms and the three seductive daughters. Remaining steadfast the Buddha testified to his meritorious past by pointing to the earth and calling the Earth Goddess, Thorani.

    Rising from the ground the Earth Goddess wrings the water from her long black hair. By this action she raises a torrential flood that drowns Mara and his army of demons. This gesture reflects this story symbolizing enlightenment, as well as steadfastness and Buddha's achievement of perfection or nirvana.

    Seated in the half lotus position he has large lotus flower shaped ushnisha protuberance on top of his head symbolizing his high level of spiritual development. The Buddha has a peaceful countenance with downcast introspective eyes and a firm brow. His earlobes are stretched long from a youth spent as a prince wearing heavy gold earrings.

    The Enlightenment Buddha, with his symbolic gesture of touching the Earth, encapsulates the essence of Buddhism's transformative message. It serves as a timeless reminder of the path to awakening, inner transformation, and liberation from suffering.

    The image inspires individuals to cultivate mindfulness, wisdom, and perseverance on their spiritual journey. The Enlightenment Buddha is a beacon of hope, offering the profound message that the path to enlightenment is accessible to all who seek it, transcending the illusions and distractions of the world and touching the profound truth of existence.

    The carving is beautiful as you can see in the fine details of the face and hands. Each detail is rendered perfectly.

    This traditional in appearance piece is sure to add a unique touch to any room of your home or workplace. One of the most recognizable of the Asian deities this representation of the spiritual teacher Buddha is sure to enlighten your home with endlessly timeless style.

    SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - We have been offering SE Asian Art for many years and are proud of the reputation we have developed for fair and honest listings. However, if for any reason, whatsoever, you are unhappy with your purchase please just let us know and we will provide a full refund. We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase. 

  • The majority of orders will be shipped with DHL. This is a secure, express and fully tracked service.

    Items less than 2Kg we typically ship using Royal Mail.

    Once we receive your order we try to ship all orders the same or next working day.

    Large and/or fragile pieces requiring palletising, specialist crating and/or extra packaging may take a little longer. Palletised shipments will be delivered curbside.

    All orders over 35 GBP will be shipped free of charge.

    View Our Shipping Policy

  • We genuinely hope that all purchases delight.

    However, if they do not, regardless of reason, we will refund all orders upon receipt of the unwanted item. Just notify us within 14 days of receiving your order that you wish to make a return and send the piece back to us with 30 days of delivery.

    View Our Guarantee And Returns Policy

Pink, Shop now. Pay Later with Klarna banner
Brown, free gift with all purchases
““Green,”

Let Us Help You Find The Piece You Desire

Very Pleased to report Reclining Ganesha has just arrived in Omaha this morning, unscathed and released from captivity! Even though I knew its dimensions, I still stood in awe as I unwrapped the piece and saw the details emerging. It really has an aura, a presence about it........more powerful than I expected, and I had very high expectations! I am very appreciative and honored to become Ganesha's new keeper! Thank You for allowing this to happen!

Walt, Omaha, NE, USA

The lingam arrived very well thank you very much.

Josef, Köln, Germany

I am absolutely thrilled with this water offering bowl and I'm sure I will shop with you again. I Thank you so much for all your help with this purchase for me. Please believe me it has pride of place and has seriously kicked my passion for collecting and learning all I can! Thanks again.

Joanne, Nottingham, UK

Latest News View all

Trimurti Statue - Antique Khmer Style Trimurti Shiva Brahma Vishnu Statue - 65cm/26"
Read More
Antique Khmer Style Baphuon Reclining Bronze Vishnu Statue - 32cm/13"
Read More
Large Shiva Statue - Antique Indian Style Bronze Dancing Shiva statue as Lord Nataraja - 67cm(27") Tall
Read More