Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"
Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"
Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"
Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"
Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"
Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"
Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"
Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"
Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"
Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"

Tara-Statue - Antique Java-Stil Majapahit stehend Bronze Devi Tara-Statue - 30 cm / 12 "

Material: Bronze

Herkunft: Indonesia

Normaler Preis £595.00 Kostenloser Versand
/

SCBR3050

Auf Lager - Kostenloser Versand

Nur 1 verfügbar
  • Antique Java-Stil Majapahit Stehender Bronze Devi Tara-Statue - Protector & Preserver - 30cm / 12 "

    Messungen Höhe 30 cm / 12 "

    Ein antiker Java-Stil, der Bronze Devi Tara-Skulptur im 13. Jahrhundert Majapahit-Stil stehend ist.

    Im Buddhismus ist Tara ein Bodhisattva. Sie ist die Göttin des Mitgefühls. Sie ist auf dem runden doppelten Lotus-Blütenblatt-Sockel stand, der selbst auf einem quadratischen Sockel stand. Tara hält in ihrer linken Seite den Stiel einer Lotusblume, die sich über ihre Schulter erstreckt.

    Ihre rechte Hand wird in den Dharmachakra Mudra angehoben. In Sanskrit bedeutet Dharmachakra das 'Rad von Dharma'. Dieses Mudra symbolisiert einen der wichtigsten Momente im Leben von Buddha, der Gelegenheit, wenn er seine Gefährten die erste Predigt nach seiner Erleuchtung im Hirschpark in Sarnath predigte. Es bedeutet daher die Einstellung in Bewegung des Rades der Lehre des Dharma. In diesem Mudra berühren sich der Daumen und die Zeigefinger an ihren Tipps, um einen Kreis zu bilden. Dieser Kreis repräsentiert das Rad von Dharma oder in metaphysischer Hinsicht, der Vereinigung von Verfahren und Weisheit. Dies symbolisiert die Großzügigkeit.

    Sie trägt ein reichhaltiges Dhotis und Upavitas. Ihr Gesicht hat einen ruhigen Downcast-Blick. Tara trägt einen dekorativen javanischen Tiara-Tiara, auf dem Kopf, vor ihrem Kirita-Makuta oder in der hohen konischen Krone. Dies symbolisiert ihre Kontrolle über positive und negative Einstellungen. Ihre Krone beinhaltet einen sitzenden Buddha in der Meditationssoption, typisch für die Bodhisattvas

    Sie hat eine Aquiline-Nase und langgestreckte Ohrläppchen mit großen Ohrringen. Eine mit Elefanten verzierte Aureole und eine Flammenfelge steht hinter ihrer Göttlichkeit. Die stehende Skulptur hat eine wunderschöne braune Malachit-Patina.

    Zufriedenheitsgarantie - Wir bieten SE Asiatische Kunst seit vielen Jahren an und sind stolz auf den Ruf, den wir für faire und ehrliche Auflistungen entwickelt haben. Wenn Sie jedoch aus irgendeinem Grund mit Ihrem Kauf unglücklich sind, teilen Sie uns dies jedoch einfach mit und wir geben eine volle Rückerstattung. Wir möchten, dass Sie mit Ihrem Kauf 100% zufrieden sind.

  • Die Mehrheit der Bestellungen wird mit DHL versendet. Dies ist ein sicherer, express- und vollverfolgender Service.

    Artikel weniger als 2kg Wir versenden in der Regel mit Royal Mail.

    Sobald wir Ihre Bestellung erhalten, versuchen wir, alle Bestellungen denselben oder den nächsten Arbeitstag zu versenden.

    Große und / oder zerbrechliche Stücke, die palettierende, spezielle Kreuzung und / oder zusätzliche Verpackungen erfordern, können etwas länger dauern. Palettisierte Sendungen werden Bordsteinlied ausgeliefert.

    Alle Bestellungen über 35 GBP werden kostenlos verschickt.

    Unsere Versandrichtlinie anzeigen

  • Wir hoffen, dass alle Einkäufe begeistern.

    Wenn dies jedoch nicht, unabhängig von der Vernunft, erstatten wir alle Bestellungen nach Erhalt des unerwünschten Gegenstands zurück. Benachrichtigen Sie uns einfach innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt Ihrer Bestellung, dass Sie eine Rücksendung vornehmen möchten, und senden Sie das Stück mit 30 Tagen nach Lieferung an uns zurück.

    Sehen Sie Unsere Garantie-Und Rückführungsrichtlinie

Rosa, einkaufen jetzt. Zahlen Sie später mit Klarna Banner
Braunes, kostenloses Geschenk mit allen Einkäufen
â € žGrün â € œ

Lassen Sie uns helfen, das gewünschte Stück zu finden

Ich habe gerade die Boxen geöffnet ........ Wow ...... Beide Stücke sind einfach wunderschön. Ich dachte, Sie möchten wissen, dass die Lieferung großartig war, und Kisten / Paletten waren in vollkommener Ordnung. In Anbetracht des Regens, des Schneeren und des Schnees war auch alles trocken. Vielen Dank für Ihren großen Service.

Sue, Lingfield, UK

Alles hinkommend. Sehr Schön. Danke nochmal.

Frank, Frankfurt, Deutschland

Nur um Sie wissen zu lassen, dass der Buddha sicher in Amsterdam ankam. Ich liebe es!! Vielen Dank für den exzellenten Service.

Rien, Amsterdam, Niederlande

Neuesten Nachrichten Alle anzeigen

Thai Style Chiang Saen Teaching Buddha
Read More
Best Buddhism Gift Ideas and Presents
Read More
Antique Angkor Wat Style Stone Stele Vishnu Statue - 36cm/14"
Read More

Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"
Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"
Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"
Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"
Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"
Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"
Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"
Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"
Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"
Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"

Tara Statue - Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - 30cm/12"

Material: Bronze

Origin: Indonesia

Regular price £595 Free Delivery
/

SCBR3050

In Stock - Free Shipping

Only 1 Available
  • Antique Java Style Majapahit Standing Bronze Devi Tara Statue - Protector & Preserver - 30cm/12"

    Measurements Height 30cm/12"

    An antique Java Style standing bronze Devi Tara sculpture in the 13th century Majapahit style.

    In Buddhism, Tara is a Bodhisattva. She is the Goddess of Compassion. Her she is stood on round double lotus petal pedestal which is itself stood on a square pedestal. Tara holds in her left hand the stem of a lotus flower which extends above her shoulder.

    Her right hand is raised in the dharmachakra mudra. In sanskrit dharmachakra means the 'Wheel of Dharma'. This mudra symbolises one of the most important moments in the life of Buddha, the occasion when he preached to his companions the first sermon after his Enlightenment in the Deer Park at Sarnath. It therefore denotes the setting into motion of the Wheel of the teaching of the Dharma. In this mudra the thumb and index finger touch at their tips to form a circle. This circle represents the Wheel of Dharma, or in metaphysical terms, the union of method and wisdom. This symbolises generosity.

    She wear a richly bejewelled dhotis and upavitas. Her face has a serene downcast gaze. Tara wears a decorative Javanese style tiara, on her head, in front of her Kirita-Makuta or tall conical crown. This symbolises her control over Positive and Negative attitudes. Her Crown incorporates a seated Buddha in meditation pose, typical of the Bodhisattvas

    She has an aquiline nose and elongated earlobes with large earrings. A aureole decorated with elephants and a flame rim stands behind representing her divinity. The standing sculpture has a wonderful brown malachite patina.

    SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - We have been offering SE Asian Art for many years and are proud of the reputation we have developed for fair and honest listings. However, if for any reason, whatsoever, you are unhappy with your purchase please just let us know and we will provide a full refund. We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase. 

  • The majority of orders will be shipped with DHL. This is a secure, express and fully tracked service.

    Items less than 2Kg we typically ship using Royal Mail.

    Once we receive your order we try to ship all orders the same or next working day.

    Large and/or fragile pieces requiring palletising, specialist crating and/or extra packaging may take a little longer. Palletised shipments will be delivered curbside.

    All orders over 35 GBP will be shipped free of charge.

    View Our Shipping Policy

  • We genuinely hope that all purchases delight.

    However, if they do not, regardless of reason, we will refund all orders upon receipt of the unwanted item. Just notify us within 14 days of receiving your order that you wish to make a return and send the piece back to us with 30 days of delivery.

    View Our Guarantee And Returns Policy

Pink, Shop now. Pay Later with Klarna banner
Brown, free gift with all purchases
““Green,”

Let Us Help You Find The Piece You Desire

It is an amazing "museum quality" antique bronze!!! For a 19th century bronze antique, I believe the Newark, NJ Museum may express interest if I show them. However, they will never get it and I will have it in my collection for posterity. We will be doing much more business in the foreseeable future, count on it!!!

Joseph, Newark, NJ, USA

The Buddha statues have arrived, safe and sound thank to your professional packaging and everything else. I am so impressed and certainly will be back again to purchase more from you. My warmest thanks and appreciation.

Truong, Toronto, Canada

Thank you so very much! Well, I needed Buddha here -- and I certainly now have Buddha here in many ways and many forms -- with thanks to HDAsianArt. Each statue you've sent has worked out very well -- each in its own way -- each combined in settings with other art pieces -- each has blended well -- finishing off different areas of my home -- and all communicates well to tell a story of different aspects of my life. I intentionally chose your pieces -- to get away from the "norm" of beautiful gild Buddhas that everyone has -- your pieces are quite unique -- and a bit more "real" -- which serves my purpose well. So, thank you.

Karl, Seattle, WA, USA

Latest News View all

Buddha Statue - Antique Thai Style Bronze Standing Abhaya Protection Buddha Statue - 63cm/25"
Read More
Unveiling the Symbolism: The Profound Significance of the Indonesian Garuda Holding a Trident and Sword, Standing on a Snake
Read More
Mounted Antique Khmer Style Bronze Apsara Katakaamukha Hand - 26cm/10"
Read More